Monday, November 30, 2009

Sunday, November 29, 2009

December Desktop Image

This is my proposal for the December 2009 Desktop Background Image for your computer.

PS. Sorry for not posting an image yesterday. This is the first time that it happened since I started the blog!

Friday, November 27, 2009

Nea Moni (Monastery)@Chios@Greece

I find this photo very funny as I think that the two upper windows look like eyes looking at me.

Thursday, November 26, 2009

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Monday, November 23, 2009

Sunday, November 22, 2009

Saturday, November 21, 2009

Friday, November 20, 2009

Front doors

Cheap friends

He comes close to me and starts poking his finger into my chest saying,

"Let me tell you this, kid.
If you do a cheap wedding,
they'll recommend their cheap friends.
Shoot expensive weddings and
they'll recommend their rich friends."

You know I took that advice to heart and started to do just that.

Found it here.

Thursday, November 19, 2009


Ignore everybody

"Work hard.
Keep at it.
Live simply and quietly.
Remain humble.
Stay positive.
Create your own luck.
Be nice.
Be polite."

From the book "Ignore Everybody".

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Building (cont)

Somewhere else

"If you’re headed for a life that’s

only involved with making money

and that you hope for

satisfaction somewhere else,

you’re headed for a lot of trouble."

found it here.

Monday, November 16, 2009

Sunday, November 15, 2009

Saturday, November 14, 2009

Friday, November 13, 2009

Thursday, November 12, 2009

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Monday, November 9, 2009

Sunday, November 8, 2009

A Sony radio tuner

Playing with Canon 50mm f/1.4.

Hope walks faster than fear

From a Johnnie Walker advertisement I saw in a newspaper.

Saturday, November 7, 2009

Friday, November 6, 2009

Thursday, November 5, 2009

Wednesday, November 4, 2009