Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Thursday, August 26, 2010

Canon 70-300L USM IS

I just like this lens and I think that it will complete (!!) my lens arsenal.

update: here you can see some pictures of the lens.


Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Friday, August 20, 2010

It's not what you are

"It's not what you are that holds you back,
it's what you think you're not."

-Denis Waitley


Thursday, August 19, 2010

EOS 60D Coming August 26...

According to CanonRumors Canon EOS 60D will be officially announced next week.
I think that we should wait until next Thursday to find out if the rumor is true.

Monday, August 16, 2010

Saturday, August 14, 2010

Friday, August 13, 2010

Thursday, August 12, 2010

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Monday, August 9, 2010

Sunday, August 8, 2010

Saturday, August 7, 2010

Friday, August 6, 2010

Because the wedding images...

Because the wedding images

are the most important thing
to have at a wedding that’s why.
The cake is eaten,
the limo driven away;
even if it’s dried out
and encased for posterity,
the bouquet loses its
beautiful natural colours,
and at some point
the bride and groom
like us all will pass away.

Read the rest here.


Thursday, August 5, 2010

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Monday, August 2, 2010